Welcome to Villa-Germania-Thailand.com

Villa Germania Pattaya

The Villa Germania is a predominantly by German guests visited residential complex which was built in the 1990s.

Pool Villa Germania
Pool Villa Germania

Anyone looking for a apartment complex, are in the German language among themselves, who has found the right with the Villa Germania.

Especially for those who deal with the idea of ​​emigrating to Thailand staying at the Villa Germania is priceless. It is impossible over the Internet asking for visas or visa to inquire because there every desired information can be found. Whether the cost of an apartment is for rent, buy an apartment or a house rent or buy is, Information from the German roommates the partly 20 Years living in Thailand are priceless.

Jomtien Beach

has on the make a kilometer long sandy beach bathing really enjoy. On this beach there is not crowded and a relaxing beach holiday is secured. Umbrellas and sun beds can be rented at full beach for little money Tageweise. Also food and drinks are on request directly on the beach Served.

The Villa Germania is a built in the 90's residential area and offers apartments except a restaurant with German and Thai food.

2019 a salt-water pool was built and embellished by residents with a small pool bar.

The Villa Germania is not a hotel ! The individual units have different owners and we offer here studios and apartments of 35m² to 94m² area for long term rental. We do not provide room for 1 or 2 nights on.

 

 

We use cookies to the user friendliness of the website out and improve. By your visit you agree to the.

Herzlich Willkommen auf Villa-Germania-Thailand.com

Villa Germania Pattaya

Die Villa Germania ist eine vorwiegend von deutschsprachigen Gästen besuchte Wohnanlage die in den 1990er Jahren gebaut wurde.

Pool Villa Germania
Pool Villa Germania

Wer eine Apartmentanlage sucht, in der Deutschsprachige unter sich sind, der hat mit der Villa Germania das richtige gefunden.

Besonders für diejenigen die sich mit dem Gedanken beschäftigen nach Thailand auszuwandern ist ein Aufenthalt in der Villa Germania unbezahlbar. Es ist unmöglich sich im Internet über fragen zum Visa oder Visum zu erkundigen weil dort jede gewünschte Information gefunden werden kann. Ob es um die Kosten einer Wohnung zur Miete, einer Wohnung kaufen oder ein Haus Mieten oder kaufen geht, Informationen von deutschsprachigen Mitbewohnern die teils über 20 Jahre in Thailand leben sind unbezahlbar.

Jomtien Beach

hat einen Kilometer langen Sandstrand an dem das Baden wirklich Freude macht. An diesem Strand ist es nicht überlaufen und ein entspannter Badeurlaub ist gesichert. Sonnenschirme und Liegen können am kompletten Strand für wenig Geld Tageweise gemietet werden. Auch Speisen und Getränke werden auf Wunsch direkt am Strand Serviert.

Die Villa Germania ist eine in den 90er Jahren gebaute Wohnanlage und bietet außer Ferienwohnungen ein Restaurant mit deutschen und thailändischen Speisen.

2019 wurde ein Salzwasser Pool errichtet und von den Bewohnern mit einer kleinen Poolbar verschönert.

Die Villa Germania ist kein Hotel ! Die einzelnen Wohneinheiten haben verschiedene Besitzer und wir bieten hier Studios und  Ferienwohnungen von 35m² bis 94m² Fläche zur Langzeitmiete an. Wir bieten keine Zimmer für 1 oder 2 Nächte an.

 

 

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.